SOMM, the therapy of the 3rd millennium!

That  iLifeSOMM , the sensory oscillating multi-modulation, known in professional circles as SOMM for short, is a system that is unique in the world and combines effective forms of therapy (8D – eight dimensions) in just one system. Sound from tones, sounds and music as well as vibrations, micro-massage and relaxation therapy, pulsating electro-magnetic field resonance (PEMF) and far-infrared heat radiation are synchronized.

Experience the wellness system in my therapy room and take time to relax. A journey to physical and mental fitness and well-being. Without effort you get the chance to take your health and thus the responsibility for your life into your own hands. You will feel like you are floating.

music therapy

The music specially composed for ILifeSOMM allows the body to relax deeply and serves to restore, maintain and promote mental, physical and spiritual health. - in the rehabilitation and preventive area

vibration therapy

The gentle vibrations set every single one of the 70 trillion cells in the whole body vibrating. This relieves tension and cramps. To increase performance and for prevention

massage

The effect of the micro-massage extends from the treated part of the body to the entire organism. - For tension - stress - increased blood circulation - pain relief  

sound wave therapy

Specially calculated tones and sounds with predefined frequency components make all or desired areas of the body vibrate, according to the law of resonance. For calming, relaxation and harmonization

magnetic resonance therapy

A magnetic field generator creates a low-frequency and low-energy field, which is transmitted to the organism. The metabolic functions of each cell are stimulated and the self-healing powers are supported

relaxation therapy

The entirety of these individual procedures, which are perfectly coordinated with one another, lead to a relaxation reaction of the entire organism within a few seconds. For stress-related forms of disorders and in sports therapy

Das iLifeSOMM, die Sensorisch Oszillierende Multi-Modulation, in Fachkreisen kurz SOMM bezeichnet, ist ein weltweit einzigartiges System, welches wirksame Therapieformen (8D – Acht Dimensionen) in nur einem System kombiniert. Schall aus Tönen, Klängen und Musik sowie Vibrationen, Mikromassage und Entspannungstherapie, Pulsierende Elektro-Magnetfeld-Resonanz (PEMF) und Ferninfrarot-Wärmestrahlung werden dabei synchronisiert.

Erlebe das Wellness-System in meinem Therapie-Raum und nimm dir Zeit zum Entspannen. Eine Reise zu körperlicher und geistiger Fitness und Wohlbefinden. Ohne Anstrengung bekommst du die Chance, deine Gesundheit und damit die Verantwortung für dein Leben in deine Hand zu nehmen. Du wirst dich fühlen als würdest du schweben.

Die eigens für ILifeSOMM komponierte Musik lässt den Körper tief entspannen und dient der Wiederherstellung, Erhaltung und Förderung seelischer, körperlicher und geistiger Gesundheit. - im rehabilitieren und präventiven Bereich

Die zarten Vibrationen versetzen jede einzelne der 70 Billionen Zellen des ganzen Körpers in Schwingung. Dadurch werden Verspannungen und Verkrampfungen gelöst. Zur Steigerung der Leistungsfähigkeit und zur Prävention

Die Wirkung der Mikromassage erstreckt sich von der behandelten Stelle des Körpers über den gesamten Organismus. - Bei Verspannungen - Stress -Steigerung der Durchblutung - Schmerzlinderung   

Speziell berechnete Töne und Klänge mit vordefinierten Frequenzanteilen bringen gezielt alle oder gewünschte Bereiche des Körpers zum mitschwingen, gemäss dem Gesetz der Resonanz. Zur Beruhigung, Entspannung und Harmonisierung

Ein Magnetfeldgenerator erzeugt ein niederfrequentes und niederenergetisches Feld, welches auf den Organismus übertragen wird. Die Stoffwechselfunktionen jeder Zelle werden angeregt und die Selbstheilungskräfte unterstützt

Die Gesamtheit dieser einzelnen Verfahren welche vollkommen aufeinander abgestimmt sind, führen zu einer Entspannungsreaktion des gesamten Organismus innerhalb weniger Sekunden. Bei stressbedingten Störungsformen und in der Sporttherapie

GET IN TOUCH
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

INFO@MINDREACTION.CH
PHONE: + 41 76 414 50 44

© 2018 Mindreaction.ch - All Rights Reserved      AGB's