MENTAL KITE Training BRASIL 

Intensive ADVANCED KITE-COACHING and MENTAL TRAINING Days

DATE

2019 Oct 28 to Nov 23

(flexibel start days)

Duration

3 day intensive coaching

Price

550 €

Mindreaction presents: 

SERGIO DIAZ CANOVACA

Brazil - the dream of every kitesurfer.

 

Hundreds of kilometers of sandy beaches and a diverse landscape characterize the image of Brazil and make every trip an unforgettable experience. In addition, the constant wind ensures an extremely pleasant climate throughout the year, with temperatures between 25 and 35 degrees Celsius.

 

For our coachings we did chose the small fishing village Cumbuco. This is for the simple reason that the best flat water lagoons such as Cauipe, Tabuba and Taiba are not far away from each other and thus provide variety during the coaching days. Cumbuco also offers a variety of restaurants and nightlife where you can finish off the evening under a tropical starry sky with a Caipirinha after your kite training.

 

Our main lagoon, Tabuba, is located about 6 k m away from Cumbuco and. As it is rather small, it is usually not used by most kitersurfers in favour of the larger lagoons like Taiba and Cauipe. This makes the shallow lagoon an ideal playground where you can improve your kite skills

 

In our training days you will not only learn how to kitesurf better but also much more. Since kitesurfing is not just a hobby for our whole team, but a way of life, we consciously differ from the other kitesurfing camp providers in our program.

Because we know that there is more to kitesurfing than just holidays and kite luggage.

 

That's why we teach you first hand what is already part of the preparations, how to prepare your body optimally for your training sessions on the water and what you have to watch out for to protect yourself from injuries.

 

In addition, we know that the mental attitude towards kitesurfing is more than 80% of a successful kitesurfing session. And the right attitude to success can be learned. As the only kitesurfing camp in the world to show you how it works.

 

If you want to know how to concentrate better on the water, overcome your fears, get more self-confidence, learn your moves faster and prepare yourself with motivation for your sessions, then our coaching camp is just right for you!

 

During this kite mental coaching training days you will optimize all your senses to perform at your full potential on the water. A certified sports hypnosis therapist and mental trainer as well as our professional kitecoach are at your disposal for individual talks, meditation and sports psychological workshops as well as lots of kitesurfing.

 

Are you ready for your dream holiday where you can finally make progress in kiting?

 

In this camp you will learn first hand from our kitecoach Sergio everything you always wanted to learn. From your first jumps, to unhooked tricks, to handle-passes...kiteloops... Only you set your own limits!

 

Focus: The Mental Training in Kitesurfing

Kitecamp Brasil
Cumbuco

ACcommodation

We will be staying near Cumbuco for the duration of the coaching. We are happy to help you to find your perfect accommodation. To Taiba Kite Lagoon, Tabuba Lagoon and the Cauipe Lagoon we will drive  with our 4x4 cars.

INCLUDED

* 3 day kite coaching

*Stretching

* Mental training workshop

*Sports hypnosis

*One by one session sports hypnosis

* Feedback during your session on the water

* Video analysis and photos

*4x4 vehicle

Not Included

* Flight about 700 - 1200 Euro

* accommodation

* food and drinks

* Professional photo shooting

* Insurance

* Rent of kite equipment

TRAVEL INFO

It's best to book your flight as far in advance as possible. The flights to Brazil are sold out very quickly. Our travel agency is happy to help you to book your dream holidays. 

WINDTRAVEL_Logo_mit_Bildmarke_farbig_rz.
GET IN TOUCH
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

INFO@MINDREACTION.CH
PHONE: + 41 76 414 50 44

© 2020 Mindreaction.ch - All Rights Reserved      AGB's

MENTAL KITE Trainings BRASILien 

Intensiv KITE-COACHING und MENTALTRAINING

DATE

24. Okt - 14. Nov 2020

(Startdatum flexibel)

Duration

4 Tage Intensivtraining

Price

550 €

Mindreaction presents: 

Duotone Teamrider

SERGIO DIAZ CANOVACA

Brasilien – der Traum eines jeden Kitesurfers.

 

Hunderte von Kilometern Sandstrand und eine vielfältige Landschaft prägen das Bild von Brasilien und macht jede Reise zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Zudem sorgt der ständige Wind für ein ganzjährig äusserst angenehmes und zwischen 25 - 35 Grad warmes Klima.

Für unsere Coachingdays haben wir das kleine Fischerdorf Cumbuco ausgesucht. Dies aus dem einfachen Grund, da die besten Flachwasserlagunen wie Cauipe, Tabuba und Taiba nicht weit voneinander entfernt sind und somit für Abwechslung gesorgt ist und wir die Lagunen flexibel wählen können. Zudem befinden sich in Cumbuco zahlreiche Restaurants und Ausgehmöglichkeiten wo du nach deinen Kitetrainings den Abend unter tropischem Sternenhimmel bei einem Caipirinha ausklingen lassen kannst.

Unsere Hauptlagune, Tabuba, befindet sich rund 6 km entfernt von Cumbuco und. Da sie eher klein ist, wird diese meist zugunsten der grösseren Lagunen wie Taiba und Cauipe von den meisten Kitersurfern nicht angefahren. Dies macht die Flachwasserlagune für uns zu einem optimalen Spielplatz, an dem du deine Kiteskills verbessern kannst. 

In unseren Trainingstagen lernst du nicht nur besser kitesurfen sondern noch vieles mehr. Da für unser gesamtes Team Kitesurfen nicht nur ein Hobby ist sondern eine Lebenseinstellung unterscheiden wir uns im Programm bewusst von den anderen Kitecampanbietern.

Denn wir wissen, dass zum Kitesurfen mehr gehört als nur Urlaub und ein Kitegepäck.

 

Deswegen lernst du von uns aus erster Hand was alles bereits zu den Vorbereitungen gehört, wie du deinen Körper optimal auf deine Trainingseinheiten auf dem Wasser vorbereiten kannst und worauf du achten musst, um dich auch vor Verletzungen zu schützen.

Zudem wissen wir, dass die mentale Einstellung zum Kiten weit mehr als 80% einer erfolgreichen Kitesession ausmacht. Und die richtige Einstellung zum Erfolg ist erlernbar. Als weltweit einziges Kitesurf-Coaching zeigen dir wie das geht.

 

Wenn du wissen willst wie du dich besser konzentrieren kannst auf dem Wasser, deine Ängste überwinden kannst, mehr Selbstvertrauen bekommst, deine Moves schneller lernst und dich mit Motivation auf deine Sessions vorbereitest, dann ist unser Coaching-Camps genau das Richtige für dich!

Während dieser Kite-Mentalcoaching-Trainingstage optimierst du alle deine Sinne, um auf dem Wasser mit vollem Potenzial zu performen. Eine zertifizierte Sporthypnosetherapeutin und Mentaltrainerin und sowie unser professioneller Kitecoach stehen dir für Einzelgespräche, Meditations- und sportpsychologische Workshops sowie jede Menge Kitesurfen zur Verfügung.

Bist du bereit für deinen Traumurlaub wo du endlich Fortschritte beim Kiten erzielst?

In diesem Intensiv-Camp lernst du aus erster Hand von unserem Kitecoach Sergio alles, was du schon immer lernen wolltest. Von deinen ersten Sprüngen, über unhooked Tricks, zu Handle-passes....Kiteloops... Nur du selbst setzt dir deine eigenen Grenzen!

Fokus: Das Mentale Training beim Kitesurfen

 

Kitecamp Brasil
Cumbuco

Unterkunft

Wir werden für die Zeit des Coachings in der Nähe von Cumbuco logieren. Wir helfen dir gerne bei der Suche nach einer idealen Unterkunft. Zur Taiba Kite Lagoon, der Tabuba Lagoon sowie zur Cauipe Lagoon werden wir mit Pick-ups verschieben.

INCLUDED

* 3 Tag Kite - Coaching

*Stretching

* Workshop Mentaltraining

*Sporthypnose 

*Einzelsessions Sporthypnose

* Feedback während deiner Session auf dem Wasser

* Videoanalyse und Fotos

*4x4 Fahrzeug

Falls du noch weitere Tage mit uns trainieren möchtest oder mit einer Gruppe kommst, dann frag uns nach unseren Spezialkonditionen :-)

Not Included

* Flug ca. 700 – 1500 Euro

* Unterkunft

* Essen / Trinken
* Professionelles Fotoshooting 
* Versicherung 

* Materialmiete

Falls du Kitematerial brauchen solltest, dann wende dich doch an Andy's Kite Shop! :-)

TRAVEL INFO

Am besten buchst du deinen Flug soweit im Voraus wie möglich. Die Flüge nach Brasilien sind sehr schnell ausgebucht.

Unser Reisebüro ist dir gerne bei der Suche nach deinem Flug behilflich. 

WINDTRAVEL_Logo_mit_Bildmarke_farbig_rz.
GET IN TOUCH
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

INFO@MINDREACTION.CH
PHONE: + 41 76 414 50 44

© 2020 Mindreaction.ch - All Rights Reserved      AGB's